5 Biophysics Majors in 2020-2021 receive the PURA award

  • Posted on:
  • Posted in: news

Chelsey Chen, Daniel Habib, Elizabeth Mensah, Harshit Bhasin, and Joseph Yoniles were awarded the prestigious PURA award. PURA is the Provost’s Undergraduate Research Award established in 1993 to encourage Hopkins undergraduate students to engage in independent research, scholarly and creative projects. 

Read more about their individual projects: Chelsey Chen, Daniel Habib and Harshit Bhasin, and Joseph (Joey) Yoniles.